ROBIN MCAULEY Releases Music Video For ‘Really feel Like Hell’

    ROBIN MCAULEY Releases Music Video For ‘Really feel Like Hell’

    Frontiers Music Srl will launch legendary rock vocalist Robin McAuley‘s new solo album, “Alive”, on February 17. The official music video for the LP’s second single, “Really feel Like Hell”, could be seen beneath.

    “Alive” sees McAuley‘s voice persevering with to defy time and sounding as impressed and highly effective as ever. The music itself is extra onerous rockin’ than his earlier effort, “Standing On The Edge”, however, after all, it’s nonetheless splendidly melodic, infectious, and fist-in-the-air uplifting.

    “Standing On The Edge” showcased the need of the revered Irish rock singer to make a powerful musical assertion in a interval that was extra artistic than ever for him. After reemerging on the recording facet of the music business with visitor spots on MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST albums and fronting the onerous rock supergroup BLACK SWAN, McAuley was (and nonetheless is) feeling invigorated and able to discover much more artistic output to let the world see that his voice was (and, once more, nonetheless is) as highly effective as ever.

    After returning with the highly effective aforementioned musical statements from MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST, BLACK SWAN and his final solo album, McAuley and his BLACK SWAN cohorts, guitarist Reb Seashore, bassist Jeff Pilson and drummer Matt Starr, returned in early 2022 with a second album, “Technology Thoughts”. That LP delivered, and arguably surpassed, the promise of the band’s debut and as soon as once more noticed Robin‘s highly effective vocals being showcased in a unbelievable onerous rock setting.

    After coming off the artistic spark of writing songs with Seashore and Pilson for BLACK SWAN‘s second effort, work for “Alive” started in 2022 and as soon as once more, Robin‘s impressed vocal efficiency on this album is a revelation. You will understand that “Alive” couldn’t be extra aptly titled when you hear this wonderful rock ‘n’ roll album.

    Robin‘s backing band is similar as appeared with him on the earlier effort, together with guitarist Andrea Seveso, who as soon as once more completely stuns along with his skills, bassist/keyboardist Alessandro Del Vecchio (who additionally produces as soon as once more),and drummer Nicholas Papapicco.

    “Alive” monitor itemizing:

    01. Alive
    02. Lifeless As A Bone
    03. Bless Me Father
    04. Really feel Like Hell
    05. Can’t Go On
    06. The Limitless Mile
    07. Fading Away
    08. My Solely Son
    09. When The Time Has Come
    10. Stronger Than Earlier than
    11. Who I Am

    McAuley is widely known as one of many nice singers of a golden interval in onerous rock music. His voice could be heard on albums from GRAND PRIX and FAR CORPORATION, and, after all, on the chart-topping MSG data “Good Timing”, “Save Your self” and “MSG”. By means of these releases, he was launched to onerous rock followers across the globe, who little doubt acknowledged the inherent expertise and talent in his vocal skills. As soon as he departed MSG, he launched one solo document in 1999, then joined AOR legends SURVIVOR, after which re-grouped with Schenker in MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST on their current data “Resurrection” and “Revelation”.

    “Alive” recording lineup:

    Robin McAuley – vocals
    Andrea Seveso – guitar
    Alessandro Del Vecchio – bass, keyboards
    Nicholas Papapicco – drums

    ROBIN MCAULEY Releases Music Video For ‘Really feel Like Hell’